## **Northern Railway**

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dated: 26.07.2023

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Lucknow, Ambala

Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F N.Rly, Moradabad, Ambala, Firozpur

Sub: Result of Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) for LP/ALP from 12.07.23 to 25.07.23 at ETC/GZB.

Ref: ETC/GZB letter No.232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dt. 25.07.2023.

Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) was organised from 12.07.23 to 25.07.23 (12 working days) at ETC/GZB and written examination was conducted on date 25.07.23 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) for the following staff is as under-

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Result
1.	Akhilesh Kumar	LPG	LRJ	Pass
2.	Maninder Singh	Sr.ALP	HPU	Pass
3.	Amit Tyagi	LPG	HPU	Pass
4.	Padam Kumar	LPM	MB	Pass
5.	Shiv Kant Gupta	LPM	MB	Pass
6.	Ghanshyam Singh	LPM	MB	Pass
7.	Abhishek Kumar Yadav	LPG	MB	Pass
8.	Shiv Singh	LPG	MB	Pass
9.	Rajesh Kumar/PPS	LPG	MB	Pass
10.	Ram Gopal	LPG	MB	Pass
11.	Vijendra Pal Singh	LPG	MB	Pass
12.	Kaushal Kishor	LPG	MB	Pass
13.	Ashish Kumar Sagar	LPG	MB	Pass
14.	Sandeep Dubey	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
15.	Mahendra Giri	LPM	KRJ	Pass
16.	Rajendra Kumar-II	LPM	RAC	Pass
17.	Pradeep Kumar/OPS	LPG	RAC	Pass
18.	Ranjeet Kumar	LPG	RAC	Pass
19.	Yogesh Kumar Pal	LPG	RAC	Pass
20.	Durgesh Kr. Yadav	LPG	RAC	Pass
21.	Anurag Srivastava	LPG	RAC	Pass
22.	Bhoopendra Kumar	LPG	RAC	Pass
23.	Amar Singh	ALP	RAC	Pass
24.	Mukesh Kumar/⊔	ALP	RAC	Pass
25.	Mamta Kumari	ALP	RAC	Pass
26.	Rajeev Kumar Gupta	LPG	BE	Pass
27.	Bintu Kumar	ALP	BE	Pass
28.	Rajinder Singh	LPP	BDGM	Pass
29.	Manoj Yadav	LPP	JUC	Pass
30.	Ashish Ranjan	LPG	JUC	Pass
31.	Sanjay Kumar Verma	Sr.ALP	JUC	Pass
32.	Sandeep Kumar	Sr.ALP	FZR	Pass
33.	Paramjeet Singh	Sr.ALP	FZR	Pass
34.	Vikas Kumar	LPS	SVDK	Pass
35.	Pankaj Kr. Yadav	LPM	LDH	Pass
36.	Dilip Kr. Gupta	LPM	LDH	Pass
37.	Prem Kumar/RS	LPG	LDH	Pass
38.	Mukesh Kumar/BS	LPG	LDH	Pass
39.	Sunil Kr. Singh	LPG	LDH	Pass
40.	Sandhya Shah/LBS	LPS	LDH	Pass
41.	Amit Kr. Sharma	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
42.	Gajendra Saini	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
43.	Durgesh Kr. Singh	LPP	BSB	Pass
44.	Vinay Kumar	LPP	BSB	Pass
45.	Vikash Kr. Singh	LPG	BSB	Pass

.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Result
46.	Jay Prakash	ALP	BSB	Pass
47.	Dhirendra Kr. Singh	ALP	BSB	Pass
48.	Suresh Yadav	ALP	BSB	Pass
49.	Ved Prakash	ALP	BSB	Pass
50.	Abhishek Kumar-V	ALP	BSB	Pass
51.	Amit Kumar Singh/RPS	ALP	BSB	Pass
52.	Alok Kumar	LPP	LKO	Pass
53.	Ravindra Kumar	LPP	LKO	Pass
54.	H.P. Kushwaha	LPP	LKO	Pass
55.	Anil Kumar Shukla	LPP	LKO	Pass
56.	H.M. Sharma	LPM	LKO	Pass
57.	Arvind Kr. Verma	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
58.	M.K. Verma-II	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
59.	Shailendra Kumar Yadav	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
60.	Purushottam Yadav	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
61.	Hari Mohan	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
62.	Pramod Singh Yadav	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
63.	Ajit Kumar-II	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
64.	Ramanand	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
65.	Kuldeep	LPG	AYC	Pass
66.	Randeep Singh	ALP	SLN	Pass
67.	Vinay Kr. Mourya	Sr.ALP	SLN	Pass
68.	Ashwani Kumar	ALP	SLN	Returned to HQ without
				exam
69.	Durga Das	LPP	UMB	Pass
70.	Maneesh Singh/SS	LPP	UMB	Pass
71.	Tirath Ram	LPP	CDG	Pass
72.	Pankaj Kumar	LPP	CDG	Pass
73.	Rajiv Kumar	LPG	CDG	Pass
74.	Satendra Kumar/SS	LPP	SRE	Pass
75.	Sandeep Kumar/RJ	LPG	SRE	Pass
76.	Dharm Singh/PS	LPG	SRE	Pass
77.	Sharwan Kumar/SS	LPG	SRE	Pass
78.	Ravinder Kumar/JS	LPS	SRE	Pass
79.	Subhash Kumar/BN	ALP	SRE	Pass
80.	Anuj Kumar/DC	ALP	SRE	Pass
81.	Karan Singh	ALP	SRE	Pass
82.	Sunil Chauhan	LPP	BTI	Pass
83.	Amit Kumar/RC	LPG	BTI	Pass Pass
84.	Dinesh Kumar/RP	LPG	BTI	
85.	Sanjeet Kumar	LPG	BTI	Pass Pass
86.	Arvind Kr. Yadav	Sr.ALP	PBH	Pass
87.	Arvind Kr. Maurya	Sr.ALP	PBH	Pass
88.	Ajay Kumar Mehra	LPM	PTK	Pass
89.	Parveen Kumar	LPP	PTK	Pass
90.	Dev Raj /SR	LPP	PTK	Pass
91.	Sanjeev Kumar/KC	LPG	PTK	Pass
92.	Gurjeet Singh	LPP	ASR ASR	Pass
93. 94.	Arvind Kumar Singh	LPG	ASR	Pass
44	Rohaneet Ray	LPS ALP	ASR	Pass
	Lalit Kumar/SC Anuj Kumar Tomar	LPG	MTC	Pass
95.		LPG	PNP	Pass
95. 96.			TKD	Pass
95. 96. 97.	Sanjeet Sharma			
95. 96. 97. 98.	Sanjeet Sharma Narender Kumar Sharma	LPG		Pass
95. 96. 97. 98. 99.	Sanjeet Sharma Narender Kumar Sharma Ashish Pandey	LPG LPG	TKD	Pass Pass
95. 96. 97. 98. 99.	Sanjeet Sharma Narender Kumar Sharma Ashish Pandey Amar Singh Sagar	LPG LPG LPG	TKD TKD	Pass
95. 96. 97. 98. 99. 100.	Sanjeet Sharma Narender Kumar Sharma Ashish Pandey Amar Singh Sagar Bharat Bhushan Vishawakarma	LPG LPG LPG LPG	TKD TKD TKD	Pass Pass
95. 96. 97. 98. 99. 100. 101.	Sanjeet Sharma Narender Kumar Sharma Ashish Pandey Amar Singh Sagar Bharat Bhushan Vishawakarma Ram Gopal Meena	LPG LPG LPG LPG LPG	TKD TKD TKD TKD	Pass Pass Pass Pass
95. 96. 97. 98. 99. 100. 101. 102.	Sanjeet Sharma Narender Kumar Sharma Ashish Pandey Amar Singh Sagar Bharat Bhushan Vishawakarma Ram Gopal Meena Chittranjan Kumar	LPG LPG LPG LPG LPG LPG	TKD TKD TKD TKD TKD	Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass Returned to HQ without
95. 96. 97. 98. 99. 100. 101.	Sanjeet Sharma Narender Kumar Sharma Ashish Pandey Amar Singh Sagar Bharat Bhushan Vishawakarma Ram Gopal Meena	LPG LPG LPG LPG LPG	TKD TKD TKD TKD	Pass Pass Pass Pass

S.No.	Name of staff (S	h.) Design.	HQ/Div	Result
106.	Joginder Kumar/NS	LPG	GZB	Pass
107.	Vikash Kumar/JP	LPG	GZB	Pass
108.	Ashutosh Ranjan	LPG	GZB	Pass
109.	Jitender Singh/KS	LPG	GZB	Pass
110.	Sumit Kumar/RK	LPG	GZB	Pass
111.	Shashi Kumar/SPS	LPG	GZB	Pass
112.	Rameshwar/GR	LPM	GZB	Pass
113.	Anurajshri	ALP	GZB	Pass
114.	Saurabh Krishna	LPS	GZB	Pass
115.	Anuj Kumar/SVS	ALP	GZB	Pass
116.	Joshi Pratap Singh	LPG	DEE	Pass
117.	Birendra Kumar	LPG	JHI	Pass
118.	Lokesh Kumar	LPG	JHI	Pass
119.	Harsh Gupta	LPM	DLI	Pass
120.	Surendra Singh /SS	LPP	DLI	Pass
121.	Mukesh Kumar/DS	LPG	SSB	Pass
122.	Parmod Kumar/SNY	LPG	SSB	Pass
123.	Ajay Kumar /GR	Sr.LPS	SSB	Pass
124.	Anurag Kumar/NP	LPS	SSB	Pass
125.	Gaurav Kumar	LPG	ROK	Pass
126.	Rajan	ALP	ROK	Pass
127.	Vipin Kumar Dwivedi	LPG	ROK	Pass
128.	Naveen	Sr.ALP	ROK	Pass

(Sartash Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to: (i) CEE (Mobility)/NR - for kind information please.
(ii) Sr.DEE/TRD/FZR, – for kind information please.
(iii) DEE/RSO/MB- for kind information please.